close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2020-02-15 14:00:00 2020-02-15 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Chess Club Branch - Poirier

Saturday, February 15
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-15 14:00:00 2020-02-15 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Chess Club Interested in being part of a chess club? Come check us out every Saturday afternoon from 2 to 4:30 at the Poirier Library. Branch - Poirier

Interested in being part of a chess club? Come check us out every Saturday afternoon from 2 to 4:30 at the Poirier Library.

We will be in the Nancy Bennett room but you might see us at those tables outside the room as well!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Children's Program | Adult Program |

TAGS: | |

Branch - Poirier


Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Poirier Branch, first opened in 1989, is the main branch of the Library. It includes meeting and study rooms, public computer stations, a printing, faxing and scanning station as well as a newspaper reading lounge, local history reading room
and comfortable seating. We offer free wi-fi access, no password required.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:15am - 11:45am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:15pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Poirier Board Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:45am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:45am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:15am - 11:45am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:15am - 11:45am
Nancy Bennett Program Room

Thu, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Nancy Bennett Program Room