close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Story Walks at Poirier Library!!

2021-01-11 11:00:00 2021-01-11 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Story Walks at Poirier Library!! Branch - Poirier

Monday, January 11
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-01-11 11:00:00 2021-01-11 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Story Walks at Poirier Library!! Join Coquitlam Library staff in a story walk around Poirier Library! We will lead a fresh air walk while sharing elements of a story time - songs, books and stories. It's sure to be a fun experience! Branch - Poirier

Join Coquitlam Library staff in a story walk around Poirier Library! We will lead a fresh air walk while sharing elements of a story time - songs, books and stories. It's sure to be a fun experience!

The program will beĀ  out-of-doors to promote safety and physical distancing. Walks would proceed in good weather or light rain.

Please register the total number of people attending from your family, including children.

If you have any questions, please email Ann at ajohannes@coqlibrary.ca

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers (2-3) | Preschoolers (3-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Preschool Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Branch - Poirier

Phone: 604-554-7323

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Poirier Branch opened in 1989. It offers:

  • Free wi-fi access, no password required
  • Meeting and study rooms
  • Public computer stations
  • Printing, faxing, scanning and photcopying
  • A newspaper reading lounge
  • Digitization station to digitize old media

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Rescheduled
Mon, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
New date Monday, March 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:00am