close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Homework Help Club

2022-05-26 16:00:00 2022-05-26 16:40:00 America/Los_Angeles Homework Help Club Branch - Virtual

Thursday, May 26
4:00pm - 4:40pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-26 16:00:00 2022-05-26 16:40:00 America/Los_Angeles Homework Help Club Tutoring program matches teen volunteers (gr. 8 to 12) with kids in gr. 1 to 6. All subjects welcome. Meetings on Zoom. Online registration. Branch - Virtual

Tutoring program matches teen volunteers (gr. 8 to 12) with kids in gr. 1 to 6. All subjects welcome. Meetings on Zoom. Online registration.

Contact librarian Chris Miller: cmiller@coqlibrary.ca 

AGE GROUP: | Youth (12-18) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Children's Program |

TAGS: | |

Branch - Virtual

ask@coqlibrary.ca
Phone: 604-554-7323

Hours
Mon, Jun 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jun 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jun 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jun 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jul 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jul 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jul 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full