close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Book Club

2021-04-19 19:00:00 2021-04-19 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Virtual Book Club Branch - Virtual

Monday, April 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-19 19:00:00 2021-04-19 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Virtual Book Club Join us for our monthly virtual book club where we will talk about a book and any other books you might like to talk about within its genre! Branch - Virtual

Join us for our monthly virtual book club where we will talk about a book and any other books you might like to talk about within its genre!

On April 19th, we will discuss When the Apricots Bloom by Gina Wilkinson and historical fiction.

On May 24th, we will discuss All The Young Men by Ruth Coker Burks and other biographies/memoires/autobiographies.

On June 21st, we will discuss The Mystery of Mrs. Christie by Marie Benedict and other mysteries.

To register and get the Zoom link, please ask to join here 

Alternatively, you may email Ann at ajohannes@coqlibrary.ca 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

TAGS: | |

Branch - Virtual

ask@coqlibrary.ca
Phone: 604-554-7323

Hours
Mon, May 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, May 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, May 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, May 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, May 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, May 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, May 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 14, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Fri, May 14, 4:00pm - 4:35pm

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:35pm

Sat, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 28, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Fri, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:35pm

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 2:30pm

Mon, May 31, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:35pm

Sat, Jun 05, 10:00am - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm