Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Investigate It!

Registration now closed

Investigate It!

2021-08-05 13:30:00 2021-08-05 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Investigate It! Branch - Virtual -

Thursday, August 05
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-08-05 13:30:00 2021-08-05 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Investigate It! For ages 9 to 12. Be a detective! Use forensic science to solve the mystery of a missing car. For ages 9 to 12. Space limited. Online registration. Branch - Virtual -

For ages 9 to 12. Be a detective! Use forensic science to solve the mystery of a missing car. For ages 9 to 12. Space limited. Online registration.

Hosted on Microsoft Teams. Materials bag provided. This is a partnership program offered by Scientists in School, an educational charity. 

Program contact: Chris Miller: cmiller@coqlibrary.ca 

AGE GROUP: | Children (9-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Program |

TAGS: | |

Branch - Virtual

ask@coqlibrary.ca
Phone: 604-554-7323

Hours
Mon, May 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, May 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, May 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, May 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, May 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, May 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, May 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm