close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Chinese New Year Concert

2020-02-05 19:00:00 2020-02-05 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Chinese New Year Concert Branch - City Centre

Wednesday, February 05
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-05 19:00:00 2020-02-05 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Chinese New Year Concert The Library is celebrating Lunar New Year, the Year of the Rat, with a concert of Traditional Chinese Music. Branch - City Centre

Branch - City Centre

Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

The Library is celebrating Lunar New Year, the Year of the Rat, with a concert of Traditional Chinese Music.

The Library is celebrating Lunar New Year, the Year of the Rat, with a concert of Traditional Chinese Music. Members from the Arts Musical Studio will perform traditional Chinese music to welcome the arrival of spring and the Lunar New Year. Come and enjoy the festive music! For registration or for more information, please register online or call Shirley at 604 554-7345.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

TAGS: | adults |

Branch - City Centre


Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
(Family Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM

About the library

City Centre Branch, opened in 2012, is across the street from the Lincoln Skytrain station and includes meeting and study rooms, a computer lab, a 3D printing Innovation Hub, printing, scanning and photocopying facilities and a fireplace reading area. We offer free wi-fi access, no password required.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Combined Room 136 & 137

Mon, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Innovation Hub

Tue, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Room 127

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Feb 27, 12:30pm - 3:50pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Thu, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Feb 27, 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Room 127

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:15pm
Combined Room 136 & 137

Fri, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Sat, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Mon, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Board Room

Mon, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Mon, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 03, 12:30pm - 3:50pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Innovation Hub

Tue, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Room 127

Wed, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Mar 05, 12:30pm - 3:50pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Thu, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Room 137

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Room 137

Fri, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Room 137

Sat, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Mon, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 10, 12:30pm - 3:50pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Innovation Hub

Tue, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Room 127

Wed, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Mar 12, 12:30pm - 3:50pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Thu, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Room 137

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Room 137

Fri, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Lab

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Room 137

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 137

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 127

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Board Room

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Innovation Hub

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Wed, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 127

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Thu, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Thu, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Fri, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Room 137

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Room 137

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Board Room

Sat, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Sat, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Room 137

Sat, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Mon, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 136 (Coquitlam Foundation Room)

Tue, Mar 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Combined Room 136 & 137

Tue, Mar 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Innovation Hub